Day 127

I let Norah paint my nails even though she’s only three

And while painting she was neater than I could ever be

She was very careful and made sure to cover every spot

And the time she took to paint them really was a lot

I rarely paint my nails but Norah asked me if she could

And when she was all done with them they looked pretty good

So now I have peach polish on my fingers and sparkly purple on each toe

And I’ve been getting comments on them everywhere I go

Norah, getting dolled up

Leave a Reply

