Day 3

Last night I finished a book that was great
I stayed up reading unitl rather late
It was a bittersweet feeling when I got to the end
The characters inside all felt like my friends
The book was recommended by one of my aunts
It was the final story of the traveling pants
Sisterhood Everlasting was the books title
And reading the first books is not all that vital
But it’s something that I now want to do
Since I’ve seen both pants movies, first one and then two
It’s an emotional story, it might make you cry
But if you get the chance, you should give it a try
Leave a Reply

